Posted in The Awesome 13

Introducing…The Awesome 13.

Since Tuesdays seem to be the most annoying day of the week (really, like, what’s their purpose?), I’ve decided that every Tuesday I will bring to you The Awesome 13.

The Awesome 13 will be a countdown of the top 13 of some kind of random subject.  Why Awesome?  Well, it’s a word I use way too much, so it only seems fitting.  Why 13?  Well, besides the fact that it’s my favorite number (not superstitious at all), it’s just a nice number to count down from.  More than 13 seems like too many, and 10 and under seems way too restrictive.

So every week I will give you the tops in movies, TV, music, books, tea (yes, TEA), and other general crap that tends to be on my mind that no one else in this world really cares about but may read anyway.  And feel free to agree or disagree with any of my choices.  I love to be exposed to different points of view, even if I don’t feel the same way.

And to those of you who who suffer from Triskaidekaphobia, I apologize.  Just skip one of them and make it a dozen.

Happy Listing!

Author:

I have way too much information floating around in my head, which is why I write things down. I find that books, movies, music, and television are much more interesting than my local news.

Leave a Reply

