Posted in Writing Stuff Down

And…take two

So, a year ago I set out to start a blog about all my adventures in writing.  Of course, that happened around the same time that I STOPPED writing, so unfortunately the blog never came to pass.  But what I have done – and obsessively do whenever my crazy family gives me a chance – is read.  And drink tea.  Preferably at the same time.  And what better thing to write about than the awesome books I find at the library and the awesome tea I consume? (don’t worry, I drink more than one kind).  And maybe – maybe – I’ll be inspired to write again and share some of my adventures as originally planned.  But at least in the meantime I’ll be able to fill this blog with something.  And probably with more than just tea and books.

Hot tea, hot books. Not for the faint at heart.

Author:

I have way too much information floating around in my head, which is why I write things down. I find that books, movies, music, and television are much more interesting than my local news.

Leave a comment